Meeting schedules are tentative and subject to change. Please call the SWALCO office at 847-336-9340 if you need to confirm dates.
  1. Board of Directors

    The SWALCO Board of Directors is currently is comprised of members from 43 municipalities, including Lake County and Great Lakes NTC, representing approximately 85% of the county's population.

  2. Executive Committee

    The SWALCO Executive Committee consists of one permanent appointee (Lake County), two appointees from municipalities exceeding 30,000, and six appointees from the remaining SWALCO members.

  3. Legislative Committee

    The Agency's Legislative Committee was established to formulate legislative policy and to react quickly to proposed state and federal legislation.

SWALCO Calendar of Meetings_2017